Small Chakra Flags


or 6 weekly interest free payments of AUD $2.65 with

Or 10 Interest free payments from $1.60 on orders over $20 with LatitudePay logo Learn more


or 4 payments of $3.99

Balance chakra energy to help to promote love, balance, happiness and peace.
The seven main chakras with corresponding symbols and mantras.

  1. Crown Chakra (Violet) I am connected to the divine source of the universe. I am light. I trust.
  2. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo) My mind is open to new vision. I expand my awareness through my higher self.
  3. Throat Chakra (Blue) I am aligned with my highest truth and communicate this with love and honour. My words echo softly within the universe.
  4. Heart Chakra (Green) My heart is open to receive the energy of love. I radiate this essence. I walk my path with ease and grace.
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) My will and divine will are one. I am connected to the abundant flow or the universe and easily manifest my dreams.
  6. Sacral Chakra (Orange) I love all dimensions of myself. I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.
  7. Base Chakra (Red) I am connected with the energy of Mother Earth. My body, mind and spirit are grounded, centred and purified.


In stock

SKU: SKU-70351 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Small: 160cm length, Flags 20 x 15cm

Hanging prayer flags is a perfect way to quickly brighten up and personalise a room. Perfect for homes, bedrooms, therapy rooms, students, yoga rooms, meditation spaces.

Giving prayer flags as a gift is a good omen! and they are lightweight, making them the perfect postable present for a faraway loved one.

  • Available in: Chakra, Sacred Geometry and Positive Affirmation
  • Rectangle Shape Flags
  • Stitched around edges to prevent fraying

About Us | FAQs | Contact us | Reviews | My Account | New Products | Stockists | Wholesale | Shipping | Refunds & Warranties

Additional information

Weight .1 kg

You may also like…